Quick Links

Library

Hours

Access to the library is limited to current students, faculty and staff. Additionally, alumni may present a valid alumni card to access the library.

On Saturdays, Sundays and after 5:00 PM on weekdays a current CBU ID card is required for swipe card access.

 

 

Sun.

Mon.

Tues.

Wed.

Thurs.

Fri.

Sat.

Normal

2pm - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 1am

7am - 5pm

10am - 6pm

Summer & Holiday

Closed

8am - 9pm

8am - 9pm

8 am - 9pm

8am - 9pm

8am - 4pm

10am - 6pm

The Annie Gabriel Library will close for the following holidays during the 2015-2016 academic year:

Independence Day

Fri., July 3 - Sun. July 5

Labor Day Weekend

Sat., September 5 - Mon., September 7

Thanksgiving

Wed., November 25 at noon – Sun., November 29

(see above for limited holiday hours)

Christmas

Tues., December 22 - Sun., January 3

(see above for limited holiday hours)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Weekend

Sat., January 16 - Sun., January 17

Good Friday / Easter

Fri., March 25 – Sun., March 27

Memorial Day Weekend

Sat., May 28 - Mon., May 30