Quick Links

Alumni and Friends

University Advancement

Contact Us

Thank you for taking a moment to meet CBU's University Advancement team. Each of them is committed to providing you outstanding service and assisting you as you partner with CBU.

Dr. Mark Wyatt

Interim Vice President, University Advancement

mywatt@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4744

Michael Meyer

mmeyer2016.jpg

Associate Vice President, University Advancement

Portfolio: School of Education, School of Christian Ministries

mmeyer@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4355

Gail Ronveaux

gail_ronveaux.jpg

Director of Alumni & Parent Relations

gronveaux@calbaptist.edu
951.343.5045

Rick Olson

rickolson.jpg

Director of Development

riolson@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4753

Kim Cunningham

kim_cunningham.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: School of Nursing (Women of Vision), College of Arts & Sciences

kcunning@calbaptist.edu
951.343.4227

Allison Hare

UA-Allyson_Hare-cropped.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: College of Health Science, School of Behavioral Sciences

ahare@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4628

Brian Bunnell

brian_bunnell.jpg

Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship

Portfolio: Annual Fund, Board of Visitors

bbunnell@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4350

Darrell Rainwater

ua_darrain.jpg

Director of Advancement Services

drainwat@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4506

Amy Leonard

UA-Amy_Leonard-cropped.jpg

Director of Development

Portfolio: Lancer Athletics Association

aleonard@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4689

Carrie Smith

UA-Carrie_Smith-cropped.jpg

Alumni & Parent Communications Manager

csmith@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4439

Janet Crate

janet_crate.jpg

Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator

jcrate@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4946

Laura Linos

laura_linos.jpg

Gifts Administrator

llinos@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4805

Sam Lively

samlively.jpg

Grants Administrator 

slively@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4726

Jennifer Ellis

ua_jenniferellis.jpg

Prospect Researcher

jeellis@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4226

Lupe Solano

lupe_solano.jpg

Administrative Assistant

lsolano@calbaptist.edu 
951.343.4215